I Soci

Soci Onorari

Christopher Batten, practice: 61 Mill Street, Ottery St Mary, Devon, EX11 1AB, UK.
Tel. +44 7977 553435
chrisbatten66@iovaooglemail.com

John Wernham 1907-2007

Soci Attivi A.I.O.C. 2016

1 – Mazzucco Paul Albert, 45100 Rovigo
cel.: +39 348 266 5111
paulmaz@alice.it

2 –  Pettinicchio Michele,
via Bordonecchia, 83 – 10100 Torino
via Walter Fontan, 25 – 10053 Bussoleno (TO)
tel. 0122 647440, cell. +39 339 120 2875
michele.pettinicchio@libero.it

3 – Girelli Gabriele, via Val di Sole, 24 – 37012 Bussolengo (VR)
cell. +39 338 222 7923
gabryg6@yahoo.it

4 – Gentile Diego, via Novaledo, 35 – Roma
cell. +39 335 475 660
diego.gentile@bodyglamour.com

5 – Rossu Giorgio, Via Toscana, 7 – 09127 Cagliari
Cell. +39 347 2256170
giorgio_rossu@yahoo.it

6 – Testa Roberto, Kinesis – via Matteotti, 33 – 04015 Priverno (LT)
cell. +39 328 681 3151
roby.testa@inwind.it

7- Santini Elena, via Gattalupa, 6 – 42122 Reggio Emilia
tel. +39 0522 703534

8 – Lamberti Christian, via Podgora, 93 – 04010 Borgo Podgora (LT)
cell. +39 347 922 5859
christianboko@yahoo.it

9 – Dati Valerio, Piazza Pompeo Provenzali, 59 – Massarosa (LU)
cell. +39 333 777 7667
dativalerio@gmail.com

10 – Boschini Riccardo, Via Dante Alighieri, 50 – Castelmassa (RO)
boschini.riccardo0056@alice.it

11 – Di Nepi Vanessa, Via Isacco Newton, 62 – Roma
cell. +39 328 3572160
vanessa.dinepi@me.com

12 – Lanza Irene, 95100 Catania
cell. +39 335 805 5131
renlanz@gmail.com

13 – Longhin Mario, via F. Magellano, 15/1 – 35010 Trebaseleghe (PD)
tel. +30 049 938 5222
www.mariolonghinosteopata.it
segreteria@mariolonghinosteopata.it

14 – Sirugo Franco
via Vivaldi, 11 – 20018 Sedriano (MI)
via Donatello, 1 – 20096 Seggiano (MI)
franco.8155@yahoo.it

15 – Polgrossi Federico, Via Emilia Interna, 96 – 48014 Castel Bolognese (RA)
polosteop@gmail.com

16 – Milanesi Claudio, via Sant’Angelo, 9 – 31100 Treviso
cell. +39 338 911 7145
clamilanesi@hotmail.com

17 – Borin Pietro, via G.Leopardi, 19/6 – 35027 Noventa Padovana (PD)
cell. +39 388 049 8635
fax 049625474
pietroborin@alice.it

18 – Brugiatelli Fiammetta, Via Osteria, 34 – 60030 Serra de Conti (AN)
cell. +39 347 596 8571
Fiammettabrugiatelli@tiscali.it

19 – Betti Giovanna, Via Don Minzoni, 31 – 60033 Chiaravalle (AN)
cell: +39 328 8666255
g.betti41@gmail.com

20 – Zanni Gaetano, Viale Amendola, 150 A – 41125 Modena
cell. +39 328 718 9420
www.studioequilibri.it – info@studioequilibri.it

21 – Giunta Sergio
Via Chiavris, 2 – 33028 Tolmezzo (UD) – tel. +39 0433 2488
Av. H.Conscience, 153 – 1140 Bruxelles – tel. +322 2421399
osteo@giuntasegio.eu

22 – Arganese Pier Paolo, Fonte del Benessere – Via Filippo Iuvara, 15  ronco 1° – 96100 Siracusa
tel. +39 0931 781616
info@lafontedelbenesseresrl.it

23 – Scattolini Andrea
Poliambulatorio Postumia – Via Postumia,58 – Villafrranca di Verona (VR)
Elios – Via dei Partigiani, 5 – Valeggio sul Mincio (VR)
tel. +39 045 6333381 – cell. +39 338 8350279
scattolini.andrea@gmail.com

24 – Stizzoli Lorenzo, Via Gramsci, 16 – 37138 Verona (VR)
cell. +39 347 787 7453
lorenzo@stizzoli.org

25 – Moscarella Pierangelo
V.le del Commercio, 49 – Verona (VR)
Corso San Lorenzo, 18 – Pescantina (VR)
cell. +39 328 823 2702
mosca72@tiscali.it

26 – Mitolo Alfredo, Via Casette, 31 – 37024 S. Maria di Negrar (VR)
cell. +39 328 719 2860
alfredomitolo@icloud.com

27 – Gandini Matteo, Via Fiames, 1 – Cortina d’ampezzo (BL)
cell. +39 339 461 4792
gandimatt@libero.it

28 – Tommasini Michele
Centro Bernstein – Via Diaz, 4 – Domegliara (VR)
Regenesis – Via del Tulipano, 4 – Bovolone (VR)
cell. +39 349 885 0561
miktomma77@libero.it

29 – Barigozzi Antonio, Circonvallazione Bran, 795 – Caprino V.se (VR)
cell.: +39 347 441 1129
info@barigozzi.it

30 – Stevanella Elisa – Via delle Terme, 16 – 37042 Caldiero (VR)
cell. +39 349 873 3559
elisastevanella@gmail.com

31 – Beltramello Andrea – Via Friuli, 50 – 20135 Milano (MI)
cell. +39 348 888 8542
abeltramello@alice.it

32 –  Bettin Stefano, V.le M. Grigoletti, 94/b – 33170 Pordenone (PN) – Via Pozzuolo, 157 – 33100 Udine (UD)
cell. +39 339 288 0255
bettin75@gmail.com

33 – Zanella Michele, Via Nazionale, 9a – 37036 S. Martino Buon Albergo (VR)
cell. +39 340 117 8069
zpt@libero.it

34 – Zenari Marco, Studio Fisiokinè – via Roma, 32 – 26012 Castelleone (CR)
cell. +39 338 783 8320
marco.zenari@gmail.com

35 – Borghesan Graziella, Via dei Tigli, 2 – Santa Maria Maddalena – Occhiobello (RO)
cell. +39 328 008 6605
fisiogra@alice.it

36 – Beth Ann Berdan, The Berdan Clinic. 650 Felix Road, P.O. Box 154 Fauquier, Ontario P0L1G0 Canada
(705) 332-1632; (705) 332-1631 text
theberdanclinic@gmail.com

37 – Raffaella Mizia, Studio Dinamys Via Cantarana, 9 – Domodossola (VB)
cell.  +39 338 7315453
miziaraffaella@email.it

38 – Salvatore Caradonna Studio 1:  Via Aspromonte 24, Vicolo Stazzone – 91025 Marsala (TP); Studio 2: Piazza Petrosino 8 – 91100 Trapani
cell. +39 3893494511
orto139@inwind.it

39 – Filippo Gambelli, Via di Salceto, 13/B – 53036 Poggibonsi
Via delle Fonti di Mezzana, 7 – 59100 Prato
cell. +393477505690
f.gambelli@dueffe.net

40 – Rebecca Gamba, Via Maria Goia, 4 – Mantova
cell. +393388287950
rebeosteo@gmail.com

41 – Fabio Malisano, Via Galileo Galilei, 42 – Feletto Umberto (UD),
cell. +393400740507
fmalisano@gmail.com

42 – Stefano Carlevaris, Via dei Pioppi, 29 – 33013 Gemona del Friuli (UD)
cell. +393477094535
Fisioterapiacarlevaris@gmail.com

43 – Luca Nogaro, Via Falcone e Borsellino, 29 – Mellaredo di Pianiga (PD)
cell. +393484400285
luca.nogaro@gmail.com

44 – Andrea Berto, Via L. Luzzati, 40 – 31046 Orerzo (TV)
cell. +393402936484,
andreaberto.1982@gmail.com

45 – Daniele Provenzano, Via Malaspina, 27 – Palermo
cell. +393284158244
daniele.provenzano@yahoo.it

46 – Massimo Tosello, Via Molino Sottano, 10 – Limone Pte (CN)
cell. +393488202172
tosello.massimo@yahoo.it

47 – Pierluigi Piantanida, Via Indipendenza, 52 Gallarate (VA)
cell. +3487428070
pierluigi.piantanida@email.it

48 – Dereck Da Re, Via S.Maria Maddalena, 3 – Pieve di Soligo (TV)
cell. +393486418322
dereck.dare@gmail.com

49 – Nadia Aldegheri, Via S. Martino, 16 – 21055 Gorla Minore (VA)
cell. +393276924417
aldegherinadia@libero.it

50 – Laura Pastori, Via Camponogara, 47 – Fossano cell.
+393474792097
Laurapastori@laurapastori.eu

51 – Alessandro Panzera, Studio Cygnus Osteopatia, Via Argentina, 1 – 33100 Udine
cell. +393483861801
cygnus.udine@pec.it

Powered by themekiller.com watchanimeonline.co